Witch Tricks (Witch Wars) (Paperback)

Sibéal Pounder (Author)

£4.00
£6.99
£4.00
Save £2.99
Please hurry! Only 584 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
Witch Tricks (Witch Wars)

Witch Tricks (Witch Wars)

£6.99 £4.00

Witch Tricks (Witch Wars)

£6.99 £4.00
The Witch Wars witches are back for their final BIG adventure! This is the sixth book in the hilarious series for kids aged 7+, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch.

Felicity Bat's cool big sister, Idabelle, is always up to no good, but when Tiga and Fluffanora are invited to join her secret clique, The Points, they can't resist.

But soon they realise that Idabelle doesn't really want to make friends. She's using them - and a bit of magic - to bring back the infamous outlaw witch gang, the Ritzy Six!

Tiga and Fluffanora are going to need all the help they can get to magic history's most mischievous witches back to the past. Unfortunately, Felicity Bat is furious with them and Fran is just a teensy bit busy starring in the TV wrestling event of the century ... FAIRY FIGHTZ!

Join all your favourite 
Witch Wars witches on their sixth and final adventure!
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • ISBN: 9781408894125
  • Pages: 208
  • Weight: 0.186
Sibéal Pounder is the author of the bestselling Witch Wars and Bad Mermaids series of books. Her debut, Witch Wars, was shortlisted for the Sainsbury's Children's Book Award and the Waterstones Children's Book Prize. Bad Mermaids Meet the Witches was a 2019 World Book Day title and a Sunday Times bestseller and has been optioned by Sony Animation.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products