Toto the ninja cat - 2 Books Collection (Collection)

Dermot O'Leary (Author)

£6.00
£13.98
£6.00
Save £7.98
Please hurry! Only 177 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
Toto the ninja cat - 2 Books Collection

Toto the ninja cat - 2 Books Collection

£13.98 £6.00

Toto the ninja cat - 2 Books Collection

£13.98 £6.00

Meet Toto: she's no ordinary cat, and she can't wait to have an adventure with you!

From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters Dermot O'Leary, purrfect for fans of The Aristocats, The Secret Life of Pets and Atticus Claw Breaks the Law.

Included in this title:

  • Toto the Ninja Cat and the Incredible Cheese Heist
  • Toto the Ninja Cat and the Great Snake Escape
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • ISBN: 9781444952216
Dermot O’Leary is the bestselling author of the five books in the Toto the Ninja Cat series. He started his career on T4 for Channel 4 and has also presented shows for both ITV and the BBC.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products