The Shakespeare Stories- 16 Books Collection (Collection)

Andrew Matthews (Author)

Save £67.84
Please hurry! Only 523 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
The Shakespeare Stories- 16 Books Collection

The Shakespeare Stories- 16 Books Collection

£79.84 £12.00

The Shakespeare Stories- 16 Books Collection

£79.84 £12.00

Discover the world of Shakespeare with these fantastic retellings!

A box of the Bard. Heaps of funny drama, with Tony Ross's cheeky pictures all the way through. Expect all the intrigue, humour and excitement of the original plays, in delightfully funny stories full of gags and cheeky artwork. (You can see that Tony Ross had heaps of fun drawing Shakespeare's famous characters.) All supplied in a handsome box set to dress up your bookshelf. What's not to like?

Shakespeare stories collection 16 books set. Shakespeare's plays for children From the tragedy of Macbeth to the humour of Much Ado About Nothing.

  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • ISBN: 9781408344897
  • Weight: 0.916
Andrew Matthews began writing stories when he was seven and had so much fun that he forgot to stop. He has written over fifty books and is an internationa renowned writer. He is the author of the popular King Arthur and The Orchard Book of Shakespeare Stories, as well as Favourite Stories from Hans Andersen, now also available in individual volumes illustrated by Peter Bailey. Wolf Summer is his most recent book for Orchard. He has been shortlisted twice for the Smarties Award and he lives now in Berkshire.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products