Teacup House - 3 Book Collection (Collection)

Hayley Scott (Author)

Save £9.97
Please hurry! Only 92 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
Teacup House - 3 Book Collection

Teacup House - 3 Book Collection

£17.97 £8.00

Teacup House - 3 Book Collection

£17.97 £8.00

If you were to ask us for the cosiest, cutest and sweetest chapter book series for readers aged 5+ we could think of, this would be it. And it has full-colour illustrations inside...

The Twitches are four tiny toy rabbits who live inside a teacup house belonging to a little girl called Stevie. The Twitches may just be toys, but they certainly have ideas of their own, and so in each of the books they're on a new adventure, and their teeny tiny sizes won't stop them.

The books are the perfect step-up after reading Peter Rabbit and is great for fans of Lucky Bunnies. This bunny-themed series might be perfect for Easter time reading, too!

Book 1: Meet the Twitches (2018)
Book 1: The Twitches Bake a Cake (2018)
Book 1: The Twitches Meet a Puppy (2018) 

  • Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd
  • ISBN: 9781474966818
Hayley grew up in and around Berkshire and after a short stint in magazine publishing, her boss encouraged her to apply for the MA in Creative Writing at UEA where she gained a Distinction. In 2006 she won an Escalator Award from Writers Centre East and a Grant for the Arts to write her first novel, Jar Baby (Dexter Haven, 2012). She lives in Norfolk with her daughter. Author location: Norfolk

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products