Secrets of a Teenage Heiress (Paperback)

Katy Birchall (Author)

£4.00
£6.99
£4.00
Save £2.99
Please hurry! Only 50 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

£6.99 £4.00

Secrets of a Teenage Heiress

£6.99 £4.00

A hilariously funny and fabulously glamorous series from the author of It Girl. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Super Awkward and Girl Online

Flick's family have owned The Royale one of London's most prestigious hotels for generations. But Flick isn't that interested. She is interested in the newest guest superstar celebrity Skylar Chase, and Sky's mega-famous group of friends, including dreamy YouTube star, Ethan Duke. But just as Flick gets the chance to join their glittering squad, she gets grounded following an unfortunate incident involving a prince, a wardrobe and a selfie stick (it could have happened to anyone!). With only her Instagram star pet dachshund, Fritz, for company, will Flick find a way to escape The Royale and join the fame game?

  • Publisher: Egmont
  • ISBN: 9781405286503
  • Pages: 320
  • Weight: 0.27
Katy Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny The It Girl: Superstar Geek and its eagerly-awaited sequels The It Girl: Team Awkward and The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid. Katy won the 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising new Comedy Writer with her very serious play about a ninja monkey at a dinner party.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products