Quest Adventures - 12 Books Collection (Collection)

Kjartan Poskitt (Author)

Save £43.88
Please hurry! Only 92 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
Quest Adventures - 12 Books Collection

Quest Adventures - 12 Books Collection

£59.88 £16.00

Quest Adventures - 12 Books Collection

£59.88 £16.00

Children will love putting their history, maths and science skills to the test in this exciting slipcased collection of 12 adventure stories. Making learning fun, children have to answer the questions correctly in order to move through the chapters. A great way to develop problem-solving and decision-making skills, the books will also help children get to grips with these sometimes-tricky subjects. If they get a question wrong, children will find some clues to guide them to the right answer. These brilliant books provide an interactive way for children to learn all about their important school subjects in an exciting and new way. 

  • Publisher: QED Publishing
  • ISBN: 9781784936860
  • Weight: 1.7
Kjartan Poskitt is a British writer and TV presenter who is best known for writing the Murderous Maths children's series of books.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products