My Mr. Men World - 52 Books Collection (Paperback)

Roger Hargreaves (Author)

Save £116.62
Please hurry! Only 9 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
My Mr. Men World - 52 Books Collection

My Mr. Men World - 52 Books Collection

£151.62 £35.00

My Mr. Men World - 52 Books Collection

£151.62 £35.00

The Mr. Men characters are an enduring favourite with generations of readers and this delightful book includes every single one of the timeless stories by Roger Hargreaves and his son, Adam.

As well as the classic stories of Mr. Tickle, Mr. Bump and Mr. Strong, this collection also includes two brand new stories - one about Mr. Adventure and the other a new-found tale about the famous Mr. Men mascot, Walter the Worm.

With their simple plots and bold, distinctive artwork, the lasting appeal of these beloved books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's nursery bookshelf. This complete collection is perfect for toddlers and children aged 2 and over.

  • Publisher: Egmont
  • ISBN: 9781405292870
  • Weight: 3.053
The late Roger Hargreaves was an English author and illustrator of childrens' books, including the popular Mr. Men and Little Miss series.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products