Mapping My World - 4 Books Collection (Collection)

Harriet Brundle (Author)

Save £23.96
Please hurry! Only 116 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
Mapping My World - 4 Books Collection

Mapping My World - 4 Books Collection

£31.96 £8.00

Mapping My World - 4 Books Collection

£31.96 £8.00

Children can map their way forward with these four books.

This vibrant series introduces young readers to maps and mapping conventions. The books have simple graphics and easy-to-understand text explaining what maps are, how to read them, and even how readers can make their own.

Each book features a useful hands-on learning activity that readers can do to reinforce the mapping skills they have learned.

  • Publisher: The secret book company
  • ISBN: 9781789980523
  • Pages: 24
Harriet Brundle is a young and up and coming non-fiction author who lives and works in Birmingham. After completing a degree in English and American Literature in 2012, she sought a career that would allow her to entertain her lifelong love of reading and creative writing.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products