Malory Towers - 12 Books Collection (Collection)

Enid Blyton (Author)

Save £63.88
Please hurry! Only 3 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
Malory Towers - 12 Books Collection

Malory Towers - 12 Books Collection

£83.88 £20.00

Malory Towers - 12 Books Collection

£83.88 £20.00

Join Darrell Rivers and her friends as they work hard and play harder while studying at Malory Towers boarding school. This exclusive-to-Book People collection brings together all 12 books in the classic series, which was written by Enid Blyton (the first six books) and continued by Pamela Cox.

Darrell starts studying at the prestigious boarding school by the sea and it's not long before she's forming close friendships and working and playing hard. These charming novels follow Darrell from her first term all the way to her last term.

With beautifully traditional cover artwork and a superb slipcase, this exclusive collection follows Darrell as she makes new friends and enemies, gets up to all kinds of mischief and prepares for a Christmas concert.

  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • ISBN: 9781444948417
  • Weight: 2.613
Enid Mary Blyton was an English children's writer, whose books have been worldwide bestsellers since the 1930s, selling more than 600 million copies. Her books are still enormously popular and have been translated into ninety languages. As of June 2019, Blyton held 4th place for the most translated author.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products