Jonathan Harvey - 3 Books Collection (Collection)

Jonathan Harvey (Author)

Save £17.97
Please hurry! Only 82 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
Jonathan Harvey - 3 Books Collection

Jonathan Harvey - 3 Books Collection

£23.97 £6.00

Jonathan Harvey - 3 Books Collection

£23.97 £6.00

All She Wants author Jonathan Harvey writes intelligent contemporary novels that will make you laugh and cry in equal measure. This collection contains three powerful page-turners.

The Secrets We Keep finds a woman's perfect life being turned inside out when her husband leaves for a pint of milk and never comes back; The Girl Who Just Disappeared follows Holly Smith as she tries to uncover the secrets of her past; and The History of Us reveals what happens in the past doesn't always stay in the past over the course of a 30-year friendship.

  • Publisher: Macmillan
  • ISBN: 9781529025811
Jonathan Harvey comes from Liverpool and is the multi award winning writer of the play and film Beautiful Thing, the Bafta nominated sitcom Gimme Gimme Gimme and Beautiful People (Best Comedy: Banff TV Festival). He is currently on the writing teams for both Coronation Street and Shameless. His theatre work has won him an Evening Standard Award, two Manchester Evening News Awards, the George Devine Award and the John Whiting Award. But perhaps most telling of all he also won the Spacehopper Championships at Butlins Pwhelli in 1976.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products