Charity Norman - 3 Books Collection (Collection)

Charity Norman (Author)

Save £17.97
Please hurry! Only 390 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
The Book Bus

Charity Norman - 3 Books Collection

£23.97 £6.00

Charity Norman - 3 Books Collection

£23.97 £6.00
  • Publisher: The Book Bus
  • ISBN: 9781760632649
Charity Norman is an ex-barrister who lives in Aotearoa New Zealand. She is the author of eight novels. After the Fall (2012) was a Richard and Judy Book Club choice and World Book Night title; Remember Me (2022) won the 2023 Ngaio Marsh Award for Best Novel. Previous novels include two BBC Radio 2 Book Club picks - bestseller The Secrets of Strangers (2020) and The New Woman (2015) - and have been shortlisted for both the Ngaio Marsh and Ned Kelly Awards.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products