Bad Mermaids - 3 Books Collection (Collection)

Sibeal Pounder (Author)

£7.00
£17.97
£7.00
Save £10.97
Please hurry! Only 388 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
Bad Mermaids - 3 Books Collection

Bad Mermaids - 3 Books Collection

£17.97 £7.00

Bad Mermaids - 3 Books Collection

£17.97 £7.00
Head under the sea and discover a whole new world with three hilarious Bad Mermaids stories from Sibéal Pounder, the bestselling author of Witch Wars.

Complete with illustrations by Jason Cockcroft, these books follow the stylish mermaids Beattie, Mimi and Zelda as they are called back into the sea by Crabagram. There are some bad mermaids on the loose and the girls are the only ones who can stop them...

If they are going to save the day they will need answers. But first they'll need to put on their piranha print nail polish and a clam car, although they could probably do without the talking seahorse...

These funny, zesty books are filled with magic, mystery and fabulous fashion. They'll appeal to fans of Pamela Butchart, The Worst Witch and the Treehouse series.
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • ISBN: 9781526616197
  • Weight: 0.667
Sibéal Pounder is the author of Bad Mermaids Make Waves and the Witch Wars series. She has written for publications including the Guardian, fashion-trend forecaster WGSN, Vogue.com, and the Financial Times, where she was the resident philanthropy columnist for the How to Spend It section for four years-interviewing everyone from Vivienne Westwood to Veronica Etro.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products