Anne Fine - 4 Books Collection (Collection)

Anne Fine (Author)

Save £16.96
Please hurry! Only 94 left in stock
10 customers are viewing this product

Free Shipping

Free standard shipping on orders over £15

Same day dispatch.

Free Returns

Learn More.
Anne Fine - 4 Books Collection

Anne Fine - 4 Books Collection

£23.96 £7.00

Anne Fine - 4 Books Collection

£23.96 £7.00

Former Children's Laureate Anne Fine has won the Smarties Book Award and the Carnegie Medal and writes funny yet heartfelt stories about children learning valuable life lessons. Her witty books will appeal to any children who enjoy the books of David Walliams or Gillian Cross.

In Bill's New Frock, Bill Simpson wakes up to find he's a girl, and even worse, his mother is making him wear a frilly pink dress to school. How on earth is he going to survive a whole day like this? Everything just seems so different...

How to Write Really Badly has Joe making a terrible mess of his work as he jumbles up his numbers and letters; Ivan the Terrible finds Ivan tasked with looking after and translating for the new Russian student Boris; and The Chicken Gave It to Me follows Gemma as she finds The True Story of Harrowing Farm - a chicken's epic story about a high-flying superhero!

  • Publisher: Dean
  • ISBN: 9780603577888
  • Weight: 0.363
Anne Fine is an English writer. Although best known for children's books, she also writes for adults. She is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature and she was appointed an OBE in 2003.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products